快速,免费的LRF转PDF转换器

Visual Paradigm Online的LRF转PDF转换器可以立即将您的LRF文件转换为PDF。相应地编辑和应用密码限制,然后打印,导出或共享。您可以通过公共URL或通过社交媒体平台共享PDF。

如何将 LRF 转换为 PDF

1

上传

您可以将任何LRF文件拖动到拖放区域,也可以从电脑中选择文件。

2

编辑

转换完成后,您可以自由编辑或在文档中添加新文本。

3

分享

下载已编辑的PDF,或通过链接,社交媒体或嵌入到网站上与他人共享。

你知道吗

您可以转换为其他格式

将文件转换为PDF后,您可以编辑并将其转换为DOC,PPT和HTML。您甚至可以以每种格式的内容添加超链接。

编辑,转换和共享PDFs

常见问题

是的你可以。无论文本是放置在形状或页面背景上还是在表格内,您都可以通过双击文本并进行更改来编辑文本内容、更新字体设置、更改文本颜色等等。

是的,您可以将品牌徽标,照片和任何类型的图像文件添加到您的文档中。

非常多。您可以将自己的文本和照片包含在 PDF 文档中,或者使用我们的设计资源库中提供的各种免费图标、库存照片、插图和剪贴画。您甚至可以嵌入视频和图表。无论您正在编辑幻灯片,讲义,报告或任何类型的PDF文档,都可以找到所需的图形资源。

您可以通过公共链接或通过社交媒体共享您的PDF。书籍查看器专门用于增强阅读体验,并具有无干扰阅读模式和页面翻转的功能。您还可以使用虚拟书架来组织PDF。

Fast, free LRF to PDF converter

Visual Paradigm Online's LRF to PDF converter can instantly convert your LRF files into PDFs. Edit and apply password restrictions accordingly then print, export, or share. You can share the PDF with a public URL or through social media platforms.

How to convert LRF to PDF

1

Upload

You can drag and drop any LRF file into the drop zone, or choose a file from your computer.

2

Edit

Once the conversion is finished, you are free to edit or add new text to the lrfument.

3

Share

Download the edited PDF, or share it with others online via link, social media, or embed to a site.

Did you know

You can convert to other formats

Once you have converted a file to PDF you can edit and convert it into DOC, PPT and HTML. You can even add hyperlinks to the content in each formats.

Edit, convert and share PDFs

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, you can. It doesn't matter if the text is placed over a shape or page background, or inside a table, you can edit the text content, update font settings, change text color and easily by double clicking on the text and making the changes you want. Our PDF software is tailored for intensive PDF editing online.

Yes, you can upload and add your brand logo, photos and any kind of image files to your documents. Our PDF editor comes with a cloud workspace for keeping your data.

Quite a lot. You can include your own text and photos into a PDF document, or electrify your document with a wide variety of free icons, stock photos, illustrations and cliparts, available in our design resources library. You can even embed videos and charts. No matter you are editing a slideshow, lecture notes, reports or any kind of PDF document, you can always find the graphic resource you need.

You can share your PDF with a public link, or through a social media. The book viewer is specialized to enhance reading experience with features like distraction-free reading mode and page flipping. You can also organize the PDFs with virtual bookshelves.