美国国旗照片阵亡将士纪念日庆祝活动Facebook帖子

Facebook 帖子 模板。美国国旗照片阵亡将士纪念日庆祝活动Facebook帖子 (由 Visual Paradigm Online 的Facebook 帖子软件制作) 编辑此模板
View this page in: EN CN TW

你听说过阵亡将士纪念日吗? 它是美国的一个联邦假日,用于纪念 1868 年至 1970 年在美国武装部队服役期间牺牲的美国军人和妇女,之前的庆祝日是 5 月 30 日。这一天,许多人参观墓地和纪念馆以纪念和纪念 向那些在美国军队服役期间牺牲的人致敬。

这是阵亡将士纪念日庆祝活动。 这是一个简单的 Facebook 帖子设计,使用美国国旗作为背景。 选择了带有美国国旗的巨大图像来匹配阵亡将士纪念日庆祝活动的主题。 此模板由 Visual Paradigm Online 设计。 它是您使用数千个模板设计图形的便捷工具。 您可以从照片库中选择图像并将图像拖出作为设计的背景。

正在寻找阵亡将士纪念日的一些模板? 试试 Visual Paradigm 并在那里选择阵亡将士纪念日设计!

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

American Flag Photo Memorial Day Celebration Facebook Post

Facebook Post template: American Flag Photo Memorial Day Celebration Facebook Post (Created by Visual Paradigm Online's Facebook Post maker) American Flag Photo Memorial Day Celebration Facebook Post Edit this Template
View this page in: EN CN TW

Have you ever heard about memorial day? It is a federal holiday in the U.S for honoring American servicemen and women who died while serving in the United States Armed Forces from 1868 to 1970, it was previously celebrated on May 30. On that day, many people visit cemeteries and memorials to honor and pay tribute to those who died while serving in the U.S. military.

This is a Memorial Day celebration post. This is a simple Facebook post design with the use of the American flag for background. A huge image with an American flag is selected to match the Memorial Day celebration theme. This template is designed by Visual Paradigm Online. It is a convenient tool for you to design your graphics with thousands of templates. You can are allowed to select images from the photo library and drag out the image as the background of your design.

Searching for some templates for Memorial Day? Try out Visual Paradigm and select Memorial Day designs there!

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.