信息图表 template: 大脑信息图 (Created by InfoART's 信息图表 maker)

大脑信息图

關於人類腦部的驚人事實

如果有人問:人體最複雜的器官是什麼?只要腦子沒問題,恐怕所有人都會毫不猶豫地說:腦子!但我們可能並不真正知道它有多神奇,甚至根本不了解它!

以下是一些您可能不知道的關於我們大腦的驚人事實:

  1. 如果您是成年人,您的大腦重約 3 磅(1.4 公斤),呈固體果凍狀且有紋理,並具有超強的計算能力。更令人驚訝的是它的脂肪含量——大腦的 60% 是由脂肪組成的。

  2. 您的大腦在生命的第一年迅速發育,增長到原來的兩倍。但生活的刺激會使你的大腦萎縮。中年以後,大腦的實際大小會隨著時間的推移逐漸縮小。

  3. 更大的大腦並不意味著更有智慧。研究並未發現大腦的實際大小與高智商之間存在任何顯著關聯。總體而言,該研究發現大腦大小和智商之間存在 10% 的相關性。

  4. 大腦在手術過程中不需要麻醉嗎?雖然大腦是我們感知疼痛的器官,但它沒有感知疼痛的能力。當石頭擊中我們的頭部時,疼痛來自我們的頭皮和頭骨,我們的大腦感覺不到一絲疼痛。所以當你看到「手術時大腦不需要麻醉」時不要驚訝,你的頭真的一點都不痛!

  5. 你應該對大腦感知世界和產生思想的能力感到驚訝,記憶力也同樣驚人。您的大腦預計將存儲 2,500,000 千兆的信息。

這是關於人類腦部的信息圖表。

創建您自己的信息圖表

這是一個關於我們驚人的人類大腦的有趣信息圖表。如果您想設計一些類似的專業信息圖表,Visual Paradigm Online 將是您的選擇。它不僅非常易於使用,而且還附帶了大量素材、視覺效果、圖表等,可以幫助您快速入門。立即免費試用!

编辑此模板
信息图表 Template Specifications:
可定制的:
可以在几分钟内自定义此信息图表模板。随意编辑其内容、替换图像、更改颜色、更改设计块等等。
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
800 x 2000 px

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK

Infographic template: Introduction Of Brain Infographic (Created by InfoART's Infographic maker) Know Your Brain Infographic

Introduction Of Brain Infographic

Amazing facts about the human brain

If one asks: What is the most complex organ in the human body? As long as the brain is no problem, I am afraid that all people will not hesitate to say: brain! But we may not really know how amazing it is, or even understand it at all!


Here are some amazing facts about our brains that you may not have known:


  1. If you're an adult, your brain weighs about three pounds (1.4 kilograms), is solid jelly-like and textured, and has super computational power. What's even more surprising is its fat content - 60% of the brain is made up of fat.

  2. Your brain develops rapidly in the first year of life, growing twice its original size. But the thrills of life can shrink your brain. After middle age, the actual size of your brain will gradually shrink over time.

  3. A larger brain doesn't mean there's something human. Studies have not found any significant association between the actual size of the brain and high IQ. Overall, the study found a 10 percent correlation between brain size and IQ.

  4. The brain doesn't need anaesthetic during surgery? Although the brain is our organ for detecting pain, it does not have the ability to perceive pain. When a stone hits our heads, the pain comes from our scalps and skulls, and our brains don't feel a trace of pain. So don't be surprised when you see "the brain doesn't need anesthesia during surgery", your head really doesn't hurt at all!

  5. You should be amazed by the brain's ability to perceive the world and generate thought, and memory is just as amazing. Your brain is expected to store 2,500,000 gigabits of information.


Here is the infographic about human brain as shown in the illustration


Create Your Own Infographics and Visuals

This is an interesting infographic about our amazing human brain. If you want to design some similar professional look infographics, Visual Paradigm Online is your choice. Not only is it very easy to use, but it also comes with a large number of components, visuals, diagrams, and more to get you started. Free trial now!


Edit this Template
Infographics Template Specifications:
Customizable:
This infographic template can be fully customized according to your needs whether it's about content, colors, layouts, design blocks, or any other design elements.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
800 x 2000 px

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK