邀请函 template: 充满活力的黄色感恩节聚会邀请 (Created by InfoART's 邀请函 maker)

充满活力的黄色感恩节聚会邀请

在美国,自 1941 年以来,每年 11 月的第四个星期四庆祝感恩节,从今天起将放两天假。就像中国的春节一样,在这一天,无论多忙,都会有数百万人与家人团聚。加拿大的感恩节始于 1879 年。每年 10 月的第二个星期一与美国的哥伦布日一起庆祝。

感恩节的意义是什么?

感恩节的主要意义是告诉我们人性之美。它可以体现感恩于一切。问候你的父母和朋友,解释那些需要解释的人都是感恩的表达。让我们学会感恩,学会珍惜,学会理解和原谅,最重要的是学会去爱。这才是生活真正给予我们的。

饮食习俗包括:南瓜派、蔓越莓苔酱、红薯、烤火鸡、玉米;

编辑此插图

活动包括:玉米比赛、蔓越莓比赛、南瓜比赛;化装游行、戏剧表演或体育比赛等团体活动,并有相应的2天假期。

编辑此模板
邀请函 Template Specifications:
可定制的:
This invitation Template can be fully customized to include company branding, images, content and design elements.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
551 x 551 px

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK

Invitation template: Vibrant Yellow Thanksgiving Party Invitation (Created by InfoART's Invitation maker) Vibrant Yellow Thanksgiving Party Invitation

Vibrant Yellow Thanksgiving Party Invitation

In the United States, which has celebrated Thanksgiving on the fourth Thursday of November every year since 1941, there will be two days off from today. Just like the Chinese Spring Festival, on this day, millions of people will get together with their families no matter how busy they are. Thanksgiving Day in Canada began in 1879. It is celebrated on the second Monday of October each year, with Columbus Day in the United States.

What is the meaning of Thanksgiving?

The main meaning of Thanksgiving Day is to tell us the beauty of human nature. It can reflect gratitude in everything. Greeting your parents and friends and explaining those who need to be explained are all expressions of gratitude. Let us learn to be grateful, learn to cherish, learn to understand and forgive, and most importantly learn to love. This is what life truly gives us.

Food customs include: pumpkin pie, cranberry moss jam, sweet potato, roast turkey, and corn;

(Edit this illustration)

Activities include: corn games, cranberry competitions, pumpkin races; group activities such as fancy dress parades, theater performances or sports competitions, and there are corresponding vacations for 2 days.

Edit this Template
Invitations Template Specifications:
Customizable:
This invitation template can be customized within minutes. Feel free to edit its content, replace image(s), change colors, change design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
551 x 551 px

Please join us for a Thanksgiving Party

Date: 22 December

Time: 7 PM

Location: The Hillston Party Room=

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK