邀请函 模板。2022年毕业 (由 Visual Paradigm Online 的邀请函软件制作)

2022年毕业

毕业,就像一个大大的句号,从此,我们告别了一段纯真的青春——一个充满幻想的时代。一想到毕业典礼走出校门,彼此生命的交集就结束了,难免心生不舍,不知道什么时候才会再见面。

Instagram 帖子 template: 学校毕业拼贴 Instagram 帖子 (Created by InfoART's Instagram 帖子 maker)

(关于毕业回忆的 Instagram 帖子,现在立即编辑。)

而随着科技的进步和各种通讯软件的出现,毕业生再也不用担心什么时候才能再见面了。走出校门后,仍可以通过各种社交媒体与同学联系,有别于传统的毕业后的失落感。

大学毕业后,第一感觉就是终于自由了,可以上班赚钱,可以控制自己的时间,整个感觉很轻松。但上班后,你会发现上大学其实更容易。毕业后面对的事情可能比在学校时要好。更重要的是,还有经济压力、工作压力、要处理的工作场所规则、同事之间的关系等。

编辑此模板
Edit Localized Version:
Class Of 2022(EN) | 2022年畢業(TW) |
View this page in: EN TW CN
邀请函 Template Specifications:
可定制的:
This invitation template can be customized to create a design that fits your need. You can edit content, replace image(s), change colors, add or remove design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
551 x 551 px

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

Invitation template: Class Of 2022 (Created by Visual Paradigm Online's Invitation maker) Simple Graduation Class Of 2020 Invitation

Class Of 2022

Graduation, like a big full stop, since then, we bid farewell to a period of pure youth - an era full of fantasy. Thinking of graduation ceremony out of the school, the intersection of each other's lives will be over, it is inevitable to feel reluctant. We do not know when to meet again.

Instagram Post template: School Graduation Collage Instagram Post (Created by InfoART's Instagram Post maker)

(Instagram post about graduation memories. Edit now.)

With the advance of technology and all kinds of communication software, graduates don't have to worry about when they will meet again. After walking out of school, you can contact with your classmates by all kinds of social media, which is different from the traditional sense of loss after graduation.

After graduating from college, the first feeling is that you are finally free, you can go to work and earn money, you can control your time, the whole feeling is very relaxing. After working, you will find it easier to go to college. In addition, there are financial pressures, job pressures, work rules, colleague relationships, and so on.

Edit this Template
Edit Localized Version:
2022年畢業(TW) | 2022年毕业(CN)
View this page in: EN TW CN
Invitations Template Specifications:
Customizable:
This invitation template can be customized within minutes. Feel free to edit its content, replace image(s), change colors, change design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
551 x 551 px

Graduation - Class of 2020

Date & Time: 21 July (Sunday) | 19:00

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.