紫色风格宣传册

宣传册 模板。紫色风格宣传册 (由 Visual Paradigm Online 的宣传册软件制作) 编辑此模板
View this page in: CN TW EN

在可见光谱中,紫色是波长最短的颜色。在颜色分配上,因为介于蓝红之间,有无数的明、暗、冷、暖色调可供选择。多一点蓝色使它更冷,多一点红色则使它温暖。

按此在线编辑此贺卡的设计

紫色独特而尊贵的形像也使其成为 Ralph Lauren在1995年推出新系列时的商标颜色; Ralph Lauren 的第四个也是最昂贵的系列Purple Label 系列亦是采用了紫色奢华的形象。

除了Ralph Lauren,日本时尚品牌The North Face还将旗下产品分为紫色、黑色、白色和红色系列,包括Purple Label 系列,为The North Face一贯的户外风格和高强度增添了简约优雅。

宣传册 Template Specifications:
可定制的:
可以根据您的需求完全定制此小册子模板,无论是内容、颜色、布局、设计块还是任何其他设计元素。
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
1100 x 850 px

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

Rainy Day Brochure

Brochure template: Rainy Day Brochure (Created by InfoART's Brochure maker) Purple Informational Tri Fold Brochure

In the visible spectrum, purple is the color with the shortest wavelength. In terms of color allocation, because it is between blue and red, there are countless shades of light, shade, cold and warm to choose from. A little more blue makes it cold, and a little more red makes it warm.

(Click to edit this greeting card design online)

Purple's unique and distinguished imagery also makes it a trademark of Ralph Lauren's choice when it launched the new collection in 1995; the Purple Label series, Ralph Lauren's fourth and most expensive collection, uses the image of purple luxury.

In addition to Ralph Lauren, Japanese fashion brand The North Face also divides its products into purple, black, white and red collections, including the Purple Label collection, which adds simplicity and elegance to The North Face's consistent outdoor style and high intensity.

Edit this Template
Brochures Template Specifications:
Customizable:
This brochure template can be fully customized to fit your needs. Feel free to edit the content, replace image(s), change colors, add or remove design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
1100 x 850 px

Purple Style Brochure

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK