鲜花花束宣传册

宣传册 template: 鲜花花束宣传册 (Created by InfoART's 宣传册 maker)

送花是一门艺术!不同种类的花有不同的含义,根据不同的场合、节日和采花人的身份,送上合情合理的鲜花和花束,既能传达情感和祝福,又能送出惊喜、烘托气氛。

(这是一个男孩送花给女孩的插图,按此进行编辑。)

最常见的有关鲜花的问题:母亲节你该送什么花给你的母亲或老太太?朋友和家人的毕业典礼最适合送什么花?该如何挑选生日花束?

让我来介绍一下最流行的花卉品种和颜色,以便您选择最合适的花束吧。

  1. 郁金香是春天最热门而备受喜爱的花卉之一,也是最受欢迎的母亲节礼物之一。郁金香原产于土耳其,但在荷兰举世闻名。郁金香代表着完美的爱情,代表着优雅,也可以作为爱情的宣言。

  2. 玫瑰是爱情的象征之一,被誉为「爱情之花」,是情人节花束和求婚时具有代表性的花束。

  3. 绣球花是一种常见的园林花卉,它的聚伞花序形状像雪球,周围环绕着椭圆形的绿叶,因此绣球花在日本亦代表着家庭团结、共融、感恩和衷心的感激。

  4. 向日葵代表着崇拜和纯洁的思想,也是献身于爱的象征。向日葵的日出性质使它们成为毕业或晋升时送给朋友和家人以表最美好的祝福的绝佳礼物。因此,向日葵花束是最受欢迎的毕业花束。

编辑此模板
宣传册 Template Specifications:
可定制的:
可以在几分钟内自定义此小册子模板。随意编辑其内容、替换图像、更改颜色、更改设计块等等。
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
1100 x 850 px

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK

Flower Bouquet Brochure

Brochure template: Flower Bouquet Brochure (Created by InfoART's Brochure maker) Light Floral Informational Tri Fold Brochure

Giving flowers is an art! Different kinds of flowers have different meanings. According to different occasions, festivals, and the identity of flower pickers, send flowers and bouquets in line with the situation, which can not only convey emotions, blessings but also send a surprise and foil the atmosphere.

(Here is an illustration of a boy giving a girl some flowers. Click here to edit.)

Most common flower questions: What flowers do you send to your mother or older lady on Mother's Day? What flowers are appropriate for the graduation ceremony of friends and family? How to choose a birthday bouquet?

Let me introduce the most popular flower varieties and different colors of flowers so that you can choose the most appropriate bouquet.

  1. Tulips are one of the most popular and beloved flowers of spring and one of the most popular Mother's Day gifts. Tulips are native to Turkey, but are world-famous in Holland. Tulips represent perfect love, they represent elegance and can be used as a declaration of love.

  2. Rose is one of the symbols of love, known as the "flower of love", is a representative Valentine's Day bouquet and proposal bouquet.

  3. Hydrangea is a common garden flower, its cymes shaped like snowballs surrounded by oval green leaves, so hydrangea in Japan represents family unity, communion, and Thanksgiving and heartfelt gratitude.

  4. Sunflower represents worship and pure thought, as well as a symbol of devotion to love. The sunrise nature of sunflowers makes them a great gift to give to friends and family on graduation or promotion occasions, as well as congratulations and best wishes. Therefore, sunflower bouquets are the most popular graduation bouquets.

Edit this Template
Brochures Template Specifications:
Customizable:
This brochure template can be customized within minutes. Feel free to edit its content, replace image(s), change colors, change design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
1100 x 850 px

Flower Bouquet

Punctual Delivery

(123)-456-7890

[email protected]

High quality of flowers hampers and gift packs.

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK