信息图表 template: 学前班统计信息图表 (Created by InfoART's 信息图表 maker)

学前班统计信息图表

学前班竞争日趋激烈,越来越多的家长担心孩子「输在起跑线上」,于是学前班应运而生。

编辑此模板

大多数学前班专注于与幼儿玩游戏而不是上课。学前班多为活动教学形式。孩子们通过与主题相关的故事、儿歌、手工等游戏来学习,让他们享受「课堂」,为上幼儿园做好准备。

学前班的师生比例通常很小,最多只有一名老师对四五个孩子。小班教学形式帮助教师照顾到每个孩子的需求,帮助他们尽快融入课堂生活。

因为当你有选择的时候,就意味着你在想,上学前班还是不上学前班都可以,没有正确的答案,作为父母,不要害怕和其他人一样,不要害怕与众不同。我们只是坚持我们的理性头脑,不随波逐流,做您认为最安全的选择。

编辑此模板

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK

Infographic template: Preschool Statistic Infographic (Created by InfoART's Infographic maker)

Preschool Statistic Infographic

Preschool competition is becoming increasingly fierce, and more and more parents are worried about their children "losing at the starting line", so the pre-school class came into being.

(Edit this template)

Most pre-school classes focus on playing games with young children rather than having classes. Most of the pre-school classes are in the form of activity teaching. Children learn through games through theme-related stories, children's songs, and crafts, so that they can enjoy the "class" and get ready for kindergarten.

Pre-school classes usually have a small student-teacher ratio, with one teacher to four or five children at most. The small class teaching format helps teachers to take care of the needs of each child and help them integrate into class life as soon as possible.

Because when you have a choice, it means you're thinking, it's okay to go to preschool or not to preschool, there's no right answer, and as a parent, don't be afraid to be like everyone else, and don't be afraid to be different. We just stick to our rational heads, don't go with the flow, and do what you think is the safest choice.

Edit this Template

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK