海报 模板。时装周海报 (由 Visual Paradigm Online 的海报软件制作)

时装周海报

四大时装周:纽约、伦敦、巴黎、米兰。四大时装周每年举行两次,分为两部分:秋冬时装周(二月和三月)和春夏时装周(九月初和十月)。

横幅广告 template: 时装周表演的横幅广告 (Created by InfoART's 横幅广告 maker)

(时装周表演的横幅广告。立即编辑)

每次在一个月左右的时间里,都会有超过300场的时装表演。具体时间不确定,但一般都是在这个时期发布。此外还有柏林时装周、日本时装周、香港时装周和中国国际时装周。

纽约时装周--每年在纽约举行的国际时装周,在时尚界有着至高无上的地位。著名设计师、知名品牌、名模、明星和华丽的时尚服饰交织在一起,形成了一场豪华的时尚盛会。

伦敦时装周--世界四大时装展之一。虽然它不像巴黎和纽约的时装秀那样有名,但它以另类的服装设计理念和奇特的展览形式而闻名。一些 「花哨的服装」往往都是各种巧妙构想的结晶。它的展示方式给观众带来了惊喜。

巴黎时装周--巴黎被称为服装工厂的中心。大多数国际公认的顶级服装品牌的设计和销售总部都设在巴黎。从这里发出的信息是国际时尚潮流的风向指标,不仅引领着法国纺织服装业的发展方向,也引领着国际时尚的潮流。

米兰时装周--米兰是世界时装业的中心之一,其时装在世界范围内享负盛名。意大利是纺织品和服装生产的大国和强国。意大利纺织服装业产品以其完美精致的设计和精湛的后期加工技术而闻名于世,尤其是意大利男女时装和皮衣、皮鞋、皮包等顶级名牌产品。

编辑此模板
Edit Localized Version:
Fashion Week Poster(EN) | 時裝周海報(TW) |
View this page in: EN TW CN
海报 Template Specifications:
可定制的:
该海报模板可以完全自定义。您可以编辑内容、替换图像、更改颜色、添加或删除设计图块等。
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
1654 x 2339 px

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

Poster template: Fashion Week Poster (Created by Visual Paradigm Online's Poster maker)

Fashion Week Poster

Four fashion weeks: New York, London, Paris, Milan. The four major fashion weeks are held twice a year, which are divided into two parts: autumn and winter fashion week (February and March) and spring and summer fashion week (early September and October).

Banner Ad template: Fashion Week Show Banner Ad (Created by InfoART's Banner Ad maker)

(Banner Ad of Fashion Week Performance. Edit now)

Each time, more than 300 fashion shows are held in about one month. The specific time is not certain, but they are all released in this period. Others are Berlin Fashion Week, Japan fashion week, Hong Kong Fashion Week and China International Fashion week.

New York Fashion Week - the International Fashion Week held in New York every year has a supreme position in the fashion industry. Famous designers, famous brands, famous models, stars and gorgeous fashion clothes are interwoven together to create a luxurious fashion event.

London Fashion Week - One of the four major fashion shows in the world. Although it is not as famous as the fashion shows in Paris and New York, it is known for its alternative clothing design concepts and peculiar exhibition formats. Some "fancy clothing" is ingenious. It was presented in a way that brought surprises to the audience.

Paris Fashion Week - Paris is known as the center of the clothing center. Most of the internationally recognized top-level clothing brand design and sales headquarters are located in Paris. The message sent from here is the vane of international fashion trends, not only leading the direction of the French textile and clothing industry, but also leading the trend of international fashion.

Milan Fashion Week - Milan is one of the centers of the world's fashion industry, and its fashion is well-known all over the world. Italy is a large and powerful country in the production of textiles and garments. The Italian textile and garment industry products are world-renowned for their perfect and exquisite design and superb post-processing technology, especially the top brand-name products of Italian men's and women's fashion and leather clothes, leather shoes, leather bags, etc.

Edit this Template
Edit Localized Version:
時裝周海報(TW) | 时装周海报(CN)
View this page in: EN TW CN
Posters Template Specifications:
Customizable:
This poster template can be customized to suit your purpose. You can edit content, replace image(s), change colors, add or remove design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
1654 x 2339 px

Fashion Week

June 23

2021  |  3pm

123 street name NY 10011

www.fashionweek.com

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.