信息图表 模板。收起电话的原因信息图 (由 Visual Paradigm Online 的信息图表软件制作)

收起电话的原因信息图

随着我们忙碌的生活越来越依赖智能手机的便利性。现在,人们比以往任何时候都可以即时接触他人、新闻、娱乐、游戏和其他在线工具。如果使用得当且适度,智能手机是一种巨大的资源,可以以无数方式帮助人们。

放下手机的原因

我们认为智能手机正在改变个人相互联系的方式。然而,我们社会中的人们正在迅速减少与周围人的互动,他们宁愿看智能手机也不愿看身边的人。我们还观察到,随着手机使用量的增加,眼神交流、亲密关系、注意力持续时间和人际关系都在减少。

以下是一些不要过度使用智能手机并让您的眼睛休息的主要原因!

蓝光影响睡眠 - 大约 65% 的成年人睡觉时手机和其他设备触手可及,而 18 至 29 岁的成年人这一比例增加到 90%。但是,智能手机会发出蓝光,这其实会通知我们的大脑该起床了。

20/20/20 规则 - 每年都有大量的人因为头痛、视力模糊、眼睛疲劳和眼睛干涩而去看医生,这都是由于过度使用屏幕造成的。你的眼睛需要休息一下。研究表明,使用智能手机有一个所谓的 20/20/20 规则;意思是每 20 分钟你需要看至少 20 英尺远的东西至少 20 秒。

探索更多并与朋友分享您的想法。总结您的发现并发布您创作的信息图表!

免费试用 Visual Paradigm Online!

编辑此模板
View this page in: CN EN TW
信息图表 Template Specifications:
可定制的:
此信息图表模板可以完全自定义。您可以编辑内容、替换图像、更改颜色、添加或删除设计图块等。
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
800 x 2000 px

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

Infographic template: Reasons To Put Your Phone Away Infographic (Created by InfoART's Infographic maker) Reasons To Put Your Phone Away Infographic

Reasons To Put Your Phone Away Infographic

As our busy lives become increasingly dependent on the convenience of smartphones. Now more than ever, people have instant access to others, news, entertainment, games, and online tools. If used properly and in moderation, smartphones are a huge resource that can help people in countless ways.


Reasons to Put Your Phone Down

We think smartphones are transforming the way individuals connect with each other. However, people in our society are rapidly reducing their interactions with those around them and would rather look at a smartphone than the person next to them. We have also observed a decrease in eye contact, intimacy, attention span and interpersonal relationships as mobile phone usage has increased.


Here are some of the main reasons not to overuse your smartphone and give your eyes a rest!


Blue Light affects Sleep - Approximately 65 per cent of adults sleep with their phones and other devices within reach, with the percentage increasing to 90 per cent for adults aged 18 to 29 years. Smartphones, though, emit blue light, that really informs our brain that it's time to wake up.


20/20/20 Rule - Every year, a large number of people go to the doctor because of headache, blurred vision, eye fatigue and dry eyes, all due to overuse of the screen. Your eyes need a break. Studies have shown that there is a so-called 20/20/20 rule for using smartphones; which says that every 20 minutes you need to look at something at least 20 feet away for at least 20 seconds.


Explore more and Share your ideas with your friends. Summarize your findings and post your INFOGRAPHGIC!


Try Visual Paradigm Online for FREE!


Edit this Template
Infographics Template Specifications:
Customizable:
This infographic template can be fully customized. You can edit content, replace image(s), change colors, add or remove design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
800 x 2000 px

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK