邀请函 模板。毕业典礼 (由 Visual Paradigm Online 的邀请函软件制作)

毕业典礼

栀子花又开了,周围是淡淡的花香。雨后的花瓣随处可见,总有淡淡的忧伤。六月的晚风轻轻吹过,那是毕业的味道。

编辑此插图

小学毕业,没有什么特别的感觉,唯一的感觉就是开心,可以放暑假了,第一次没有暑假作业,没有烦人的补习班,没有老师家长的严肃脸。我能想到的只有冰淇淋和永无止境的电子游戏。

大学毕业,不再像小学或高中那么轻松,那么快乐。迷茫的我们开始明白什么是分离,什么是转身,是生命。同样的毕业照,却蕴含着与高中毕业完全不同的感觉。几十张年轻的面孔背后,是离别的悲伤。

我们期待毕业,因为我们渴望自由。我们害怕毕业,因为我们担心未来。我们处于无限的冲突中,因为毕业意味着分离和不确定性。这是一个必要的过程,但我们别无选择。这就是成长,我们都经历过,也错过了。

编辑此模板
Edit Localized Version:
Graduation(EN) | 畢業典禮(TW) |
View this page in: EN TW CN

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

Invitation template: Graduation (Created by Visual Paradigm Online's Invitation maker) Red Congratulation Of Graduation 2020 Invitation

Graduation

Gardenia blossoms again, surrounded by the faint fragrance of flowers. After the rain against the background of petals everywhere, there is always a touch of sadness. June night breeze gently blowing, it was the taste of graduation.

(Edit this illustration)

Graduation from primary school, there is no special feeling, the only feeling is happy, can have a summer vacation, for the first time no summer homework, no annoying cram school, no teacher parents serious face. All I could think of cold ice cream and a video games that would never end.

Graduated from college, no longer as easy as primary or high school, so happy. Confused we began to understand what is separation, what is turned around is a life. The same graduation photo, but contains a completely different feeling from the high school graduation. Behind the dozens of young faces, there was the sadness of parting.

We look forward to graduation because we long for freedom. We are afraid to graduate because we are worried about the future. We are in infinite conflict because graduation means parting and uncertainty. This is a necessary process, but we have no choice. This is growth, something we both experience and miss.

Edit this Template
Edit Localized Version:
畢業典禮(TW) | 毕业典礼(CN)
View this page in: EN TW CN

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.