客户旅程地图 模板。分步的客户旅程图 (由 Visual Paradigm Online 的客户旅程地图软件制作)

分步的客户旅程图

客户旅程地图是客户旅程(也称为买家旅程或用户旅程)的图形说明。在所有接触点,它都可以让您分享您的客户与您的公司相遇的故事。直观地绘制客户旅程图有助于确保客户不会落网,无论您的客户是通过社交媒体、电子邮件、实时支持还是其他渠道与您互动。

设计 CJM 的结构

为了创建有效的客户旅程,您需要定义、识别和构建所有必要的元素。特别是,接触点和渠道至关重要,但在涉及客户旅程地图时往往会感到困惑。

客户接触点是品牌从头到尾的客户接触点。例如,客户可能会在线或在广告中查找您的业务、查看评级和评论、访问您的网站、在零售店购物或联系您的客户服务。这可能看起来很长,但这些只是您的一些接触点!识别接触点是创建客户旅程图并确保客户对每一步都满意的重要步骤。

Customer Journey Map Example

渠道是公司提供给客户的沟通渠道。并非每个渠道都支持双向沟通(例如您网站或社交网络上的信息图表,或内容搜索中的 Google 广告)。频道可以是模拟的(本地存储)或数字的(主页)。

接触点是在整个客户生命周期中明确定义的客户交互。接触点遵循客户设定的明确目标。如果客户想要了解有关产品的更多信息、注册新成员、购买产品许可证或在用户论坛中留下反馈,他们可以通过与公司互动来确定联系点。

编辑此模板
View this page in: EN TW CN
客户旅程图 Template Specifications:
可定制的:
This customer journey map template can be customized to create a design that fits your need. You can edit content, replace image(s), change colors, add or remove design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
900 x 1600 px

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

Customer Journey Map template: Step-by-Step Customer Journey Mapping (Created by InfoART's Customer Journey Map maker) Customer Journey Map for Infographic

Step-by-Step Customer Journey Mapping

A customer journey map is a graphic illustration of the journey of a customer (also known as the journey of a buyer or the journey of a user). At all touch points, it lets you share the story of your customer's encounter with your company. Visually charting customer journeys helps ensure that customers do not fall through the net, whether your customers interact with you through social media, email, Live support, or other channels.


Design the Structure of a CJM

In order to create the effective customer journey, you need to define, identify, and build all the necessary elements. In particular, touch points and channels are crucial but often confused when it comes to customer journey maps.


The customer touch point is the point of customer contact for the brand from start to finish. For example, customers may look up your business online or in ads, view ratings and reviews, visit your website, shop at a retail store, or contact your customer service. This may seem like a long list, but these are just a few of your touchpoints! Identifying touch points is an important step in creating a customer journey map and ensuring that the customer is satisfied with each step.


Customer Journey Map Example


  • Channels are the communication channels provided by the company to customers. Not every channel supports two-way communication (such as infographics on your website or social network, or Google ads in content search). Channels can be analog (local storage) or digital (home page).

  • Touchpoints are customer interactions that are clearly defined throughout the customer life cycle. Touch points follow clear goals set by the customers. If a customer wants to learn more about a product, sign up for a new member, purchase a product license, or leave feedback in a user forum, they can identify the contact point by interacting with the company.










Edit this Template
Customer Journey Maps Template Specifications:
Customizable:
This customer journey map template can be fully customized to fit your needs. Feel free to edit the content, replace image(s), change colors, add or remove design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
900 x 1600 px

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK