客户旅程工具

客户旅程地图 模板。客户旅程工具 (由 Visual Paradigm Online 的客户旅程地图软件制作) 编辑此模板
View this page in: EN TW CN

创建客户旅程地图

通常,客户旅程地图是根据从客户评论、用户估计、网络分析、服务记录、民意调查和竞争分析中获得的研究数据构建的。它通过叙述和视觉结果来说明研究结果。在更高的层次上,它以信息图的形式通过视觉插图呈现客户的实际体验。

客户旅程地图的结构

客户旅程地图被格式化为矩阵,每一列代表更大流程中的一个重要步骤。该矩阵还代表了用户的目标、痛点和情感过程、用户与之交互的过程以及改进过程的想法,例如机会和改进行动。

Customer Journey Map Example

有些人将不同类型的操作分为前台、后台,甚至幕后。但是,CJM 没有标准化的模型。事实上,它们采取了广泛的形式和重点。因此,只需选择最适合您的目的并根据您的需要进行定制。

客户旅程图 Template Specifications:
可定制的:
This customer journey map template can be fully customized to fit your needs. Feel free to edit the content, replace image(s), change colors, add or remove design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
1600 x 900 px

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

Customer Journey Mapping Tools

Customer Journey Map template: Customer Journey Mapping Tools (Created by InfoART's Customer Journey Map maker) Flow-Based Customer Journey Map

Create a Customer Journey Map

Typically, a customer journey map is constructed based on research data obtained from customer reviews, user estimates, network analysis, service records, polls, and competitive analysis. It illustrates research results through narrative and visual results. At a higher level, it presents the customer's actual experience with visual illustrations in the form of an infographic.


The structure of the customer journey map

A customer journey map is formatted as a matrix, with each column representing an important step in the larger process. The matrix also represents the user's goals, pain points and emotional processes, processes with which the user interacts, and ideas for improving the process such as opportunity and improvement actions.


Customer Journey Map Example


Some people classify the different types of operations as frontstage, backstage, or even behind the scenes. However, there is no standardized model for CJM. In fact, they take a wide range of forms and focuses. So just choose the one that best suits your purpose and customize it according to your needs.


Edit this Template
Customer Journey Maps Template Specifications:
Customizable:
This customer journey map template can be fully customized. You can edit content, replace image(s), change colors, add or remove design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
1600 x 900 px

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK