客户旅程地图 模板。客戶旅程技巧 (由 Visual Paradigm Online 的客户旅程地图软件制作)

客戶旅程技巧

大多数人不喜欢疼痛,当然也不喜欢多次经历同样的疼痛。这同样适用于与公司的产品或服务互动时的负面客户体验。消费者发现在负面体验后很难保持对品牌的忠诚度。

Pain Points and Touch Points in CJM

也许要放在客户旅程地图上的最关键的事情之一是客户在产品或服务方面遇到困难或问题的区域。痛点是潜在客户遇到的具体问题。

痛点的类型以及如何解决它们?

痛点有很多不同的类型,但总的来说,有四种典型的痛点类型,您可以根据它们的性质来解决它们:

  1. 财务 - 您的潜在客户在他们当前的解决方案上花费了太多钱,并希望少花钱。解决方案:强调较低的价格点(如果适用),强调客户群的平均节省,并使用重申更高投资回报率的语言

  2. 生产力 - 您的潜在客户在完成一项任务上花费了太多时间和精力,他们更愿意以更高的效率完成它。解决方案:强调减少当前客户浪费的时间,强调可用性功能(例如配置文件或集中式仪表板)

  3. 流程 - 您的潜在客户有一个特定的流程,需要更有效地实现特定目标(在企业或个人环境中)。解决方案:提及当前/计划与现有产品/服务的集成(即 Slack 与 Dropbox 和 Salesforce 的集成),并强调您的产品/服务如何使通常困难/时间密集的任务变得更容易

  4. 支持 - 您的潜在客户在客户旅程或转化漏斗的特定阶段没有获得他们需要的那种支持。解决方案:通过突出您的售后支持,在您的文案中使用连接语言(“我们”、“我们”等),帮助潜在客户感觉像合作伙伴

编辑此模板
View this page in: EN TW CN
客户旅程图 Template Specifications:
可定制的:
This customer journey map template can be customized to create a design that fits your need. You can edit content, replace image(s), change colors, add or remove design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
900 x 1600 px

创建精美的设计

无需信用卡、无需合同、无需下载,没有隐藏费用。

Customer Journey Map template: Customer Journey Mapping Tips (Created by InfoART's Customer Journey Map maker) Step-Based Customer Journey Map Template

Customer Journey Mapping Tips

Most people don't like pain, and certainly don't like to experience the same pain more than once. The same applies to negative customer experiences when engaged with a company's products or services. Consumers find it difficult to remain loyal to their brand after a negative experience.


Pain Points and Touch Points in CJM


Perhaps one of the most key things to put on your customer journey map are the areas where a customer is experiencing difficulties or issues with the product or service. Pain points are specific problems that potential customers are experiencing.


Types of Pain Points and how to resolve them?

There are many different types of pain points, but in general, there are four typical pain points types and you can resolve them based on their nature:


  1. Finances - Your prospect is spending too much money on their current solution and wants to spend less. Solution: Emphasize lower price points (if applicable), emphasize average savings by the customer base, and use language that reiterates better ROI

  2. Productivity - Your prospect is spending too much time and energy on completing a task and they would prefer to complete it with greater efficiency. Solution: emphasis on reducing time wasted by current customers, emphasis on usability features (such as profiles or centralized dashboards)

  3. Process -  Your prospect has a certain process that needs to be more effective to accomplish specific goals (either in a business or personal setting). Solution: Mention current/planned integration with existing products/services (i.e. Slack's integration with Dropbox and Salesforce) and highlight how your product/service makes usually difficult/time intensive tasks easier

  4. Support -  Your prospect isn’t receiving the sort of support that they need at a particular stage in the customer journey or conversion funnel. Solution: Help potential customers feel like partners by highlighting your after sales support, using connection language (" we ", "we", etc.) in your copy


Edit this Template
Customer Journey Maps Template Specifications:
Customizable:
This customer journey map template can be customized for your own purposes. You can edit content, replace image(s), change colors, add or remove design blocks and more.
Dominant Color
Palette
Dimension
900 x 1600 px

Create beautiful designs on-the-fly

No credit card required. No contracts to cancel. No downloads. No hidden costs.

We use cookies to offer you a better experience. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

OK